Navigation:  »No topics above this level«

Customers Tab

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

Purpose of Customers Tab

 

Definition and guidelines for Customer

 

A person should be in Customer Connect only once even though they might have multiple roles.  A role is created for each league, event, organization, interest group, and household a person is member of.
The Removing Duplicate People tool is used to merge and delete people who are in Customer Connect more than one time.

 

Purpose of People

 

People are entered in Customer Connect  so marketing programs can target them.